Councillor Malcolm Slater

Party: Labour

Ward: Keighley East

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Riddlesden United Reform Church
Friday 28 February 2020 - 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
Saturday 17 October 2020 - 10.00 am to 11.30 am

Hainworth Wood Community Centre
Friday 27 March 2020 - 11.00 am to 12.30 pm
Friday 25 September 2020 - 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm

St Barnabas Church, Long Lee
Friday 24 April 2020 - 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm

Morton Village Institute
Friday 15 May 2020 - 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
Friday 28 August 2020 - 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm

(School Bungalow) - Riddlesden St Mary's CE Primary School
Friday 26 June 2020 - 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm

Keighley Young People's Centre
Friday 17 July 2020 - 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm

Long Lee Methodist Church
Friday 27 November 2020 - 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm

Contact information

Correspondence address: 
19 Lady Lane
Bingley
BD16 4AG

Phone:  01274 564099

Email:  malcolm.slater@bradford.gov.uk

Download Councillor Malcolm Slater contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Appointments to outside bodies

News