Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw

Title: Regeneration, Planning and Transport Portfolio

Party: Labour

Ward: Windhill and Wrose

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Bolton Villas Family Church
Monday 6 August 2018 10.00 am to 11.00 am
Wednesday 16 January 2019 12.00 noon to 1.00 pm

Wrose Methodist Church
Tuesday 16 October 2018 12.00 noon to 1.00 pm

Windhill Community Centre
Wednesday 4 July 2018 12.00 noon to 1.00 pm
Monday 19 November 2018 10.00 am to 11.00 am
Wednesday 10 April 2019 12.00 noon to 1.00 pm

Wrose Library
Monday 4 February 2019 10.00 am to 11.00 am

Wrose Co-op
Saturday 9 June 2018 10.00 am to 11.00 am
Saturday 29 September 2018 10.00 am to 11.00 am
Saturday 8 December 2018 10.00 am to 11.00 am
Saturday 16 March 2019 10.00 am to 11.00 am

Contact information

Correspondence address: 
C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

Email:  alex.ross-shaw@bradford.gov.uk

Mobile:  07582 100052

Download Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Appointments to outside bodies

News