Councillor Vanda Greenwood

Party: Labour

Ward: Windhill and Wrose

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Bolton Villas Family Church
Monday 6 August 2018 10.00 am to 11.00 am
Wednesday 16 January 2019 12.00 noon to 1.00 pm

Wrose Methodist Church
Tuesday 16 October 2018 12.00 noon to 1.00 pm

Windhill Community Centre
Wednesday 4 July 2018 12.00 noon to 1.00 pm
Monday 19 November 2018 10.00 am to 11.00 am
Wednesday 10 April 2019 12.00 noon to 1.00 pm

Wrose Library
Monday 4 February 2019 10.00 am to 11.00 am

Wrose Co-op
Saturday 9 June 2018 10.00 am to 11.00 am
Saturday 29 September 2018 10.00 am to 11.00 am
Saturday 8 December 2018 10.00 am to 11.00 am
Saturday 16 March 2019 10.00 am to 11.00 am

Contact information

Correspondence address: 
14 Oakleigh View
Baildon
BD17 5TP

Phone:  01274 586117

Email:  vanda.greenwood@bradford.gov.uk

Mobile:  07866 110583

Download Councillor Vanda Greenwood contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

News