Local - Combined District & Parish Council Elections - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019


Bradford Council is not responsible for the content of any external link

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Baildon Mike Pollard Conservative
Bingley Geoff Winnard Conservative
Bingley Rural Paul Gerald Sullivan Conservative
Bolton and Undercliffe Suhail Mushtaq Choudhry Labour
Bowling and Barkerend Imran Ahmed Khan Labour
Bradford Moor Zafar Iqbal Labour
City Shakeela Jan Lal Labour
Clayton and Fairweather Green Carol Ann Thirkill Labour
Craven Owen Michael Goodall Conservative
Eccleshill Susan Knox Liberal Democrat and Independent Group
Great Horton Tariq Hussain Labour
Heaton Mohammed Amran Labour
Idle and Thackley Jeanette Sunderland Liberal Democrat and Independent Group
Ilkley Kyle Jameson Green Conservative
Keighley Central Zafar Ali Conservative
Keighley East Doreen Lee Labour
Keighley West Julie Lintern Labour
Little Horton Taj Mubarik Salam Labour
Manningham Sameena Akhtar Labour
Queensbury Matthew Hywel Bibby Conservative
Royds Angela Tait Labour
Shipley Kevin Robert Warnes Green Party
Thornton and Allerton Susan Duffy Labour
Toller Fozia Shaheen Labour
Tong Kausar Mukhtar Labour
Wharfedale Jackie Whiteley Conservative
Wibsey Ralph David Ritchie Berry Labour
Windhill and Wrose Susan Kathryn Hinchcliffe Labour
Worth Valley Rebecca Poulsen Conservative
Wyke Sarah Ferriby Labour