Local Elections - Thursday, 5th May, 2016


Bradford Council is not responsible for the content of any external link

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Baildon Debbie Davies Conservative
Bingley John Allan Pennington Conservative
Bingley Rural Naveed Riaz Conservative
Bolton and Undercliffe David Ward Liberal Democrat and Independent Group
Bowling and Barkerend Hassan Uzzaman Khan Labour
Bradford Moor Riaz Ahmed Liberal Democrat and Independent Group
City Aneela Bano Ahmed Labour
Clayton and Fairweather Green Anjali Michelle Swallow Labour
Craven Adrian Paul Naylor The Independents
Eccleshill Brendan Robert Stubbs Liberal Democrat and Independent Group
Great Horton Abdul Jabar Labour
Heaton Mohammad Shabbir Labour
Idle and Thackley Alun Owen Griffiths Liberal Democrat and Independent Group
Ilkley Anne Gillian Hawkesworth The Independents
Keighley Central Khadim Hussain Independent
Keighley East Malcolm Slater Labour
Keighley West Adrian Stuart Farley Labour
Little Horton Talat Sajawal Independent
Manningham Sarfraz Nazir Labour
Queensbury Lynda Jane Cromie The Queensbury Ward Independents
Royds Andrew Thornton Labour
Shipley Martin John Love Green Party
Thornton and Allerton Beverley Winifred Mullaney Labour
Toller Arshad Hussain Labour
Tong Michael Johnson Labour
Wharfedale Dale Smith Conservative
Wibsey David Michael Adam Green Labour
Windhill and Wrose Alex Ross-Shaw Labour
Worth Valley Russell Brown Conservative
Wyke Rosie Watson Labour