Local Elections - Thursday, 22nd May, 2014

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Baildon Val Townend Conservative
Bingley David Heseltine Conservative
Bingley Rural Michael George Ellis Conservative
Bolton and Undercliffe Rachel Emma Sunderland Liberal Democrat and Independent Group
Bowling and Barkerend Rizwana Jamil Labour
Bradford Moor Mohammed Shafiq Labour
City Nazam Azam Labour
Clayton and Fairweather Green Sinead Engel Labour
Craven Christopher Michael Atkinson Independent
Andrew Charles Mallinson Conservative
Eccleshill Geoff Reid Liberal Democrat and Independent Group
Great Horton Joanne Margaret Dodds Labour
Heaton Nussrat Mohammed Labour
Idle and Thackley Dominic Fear Liberal Democrat and Independent Group
Ilkley Mike Gibbons Conservative
Keighley Central Abid Hussain Labour
Keighley East Steve Pullen Labour
Keighley West Brian Morris United Kingdom Independence Party
Little Horton Naveeda Ikram Labour
Manningham Shabir Hussain Labour
Queensbury Paul Gregory Smith Cromie The Queensbury Ward Independents
Royds Val Slater Labour
Shipley Hawarun Nessa Hussain Green Party
Thornton and Allerton Richard Lee Dunbar Labour
Toller Imran Hussain Labour
Tong Alan Frederick Wainwright Labour
Wharfedale Gerry Barker Conservative
Wibsey Lynne Eleanor Smith Labour
Windhill and Wrose Vanda Greenwood Labour
Worth Valley Glen William Miller Conservative
Wyke David Warburton Labour