Local Elections - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Baildon Mike Pollard Conservative
Bingley Mark Christopher John Shaw Conservative
Bingley Rural Simon Cooke Conservative
Bolton and Undercliffe Michael Andrew Stelling Liberal Democrat and Independent Group
Bowling and Barkerend Imran Ahmed Khan Labour
Bradford Moor Zafar Iqbal Labour
City Shakeela Jan Lal Labour
Clayton and Fairweather Green Carol Ann Thirkill Labour
Craven Jack Rickard Conservative
Eccleshill Nicola Pollard Liberal Democrat and Independent Group
Great Horton Tariq Hussain Labour
Heaton Mohammed Amran Labour
Idle and Thackley Jeanette Sunderland Liberal Democrat and Independent Group
Ilkley Martin Smith Conservative
Keighley Central Zafar Ali Conservative
Keighley East Doreen Lee Labour
Keighley West Cath Bacon Labour
Little Horton Taj Mubarik Salam Labour
Manningham Sameena Akhtar Labour
Queensbury Lisa Dawn Carmody Conservative
Royds Angela Tait Labour
Shipley Kevin Robert Warnes Green Party
Thornton and Allerton Sue Duffy Labour
Toller Fozia Shaheen Labour
Tong Tess Peart Labour
Wharfedale Jackie Whiteley Conservative
Wibsey Ralph David Ritchie Berry Labour
Windhill and Wrose Susan Kathryn Hinchcliffe Labour
Worth Valley Rebecca Poulsen Conservative
Wyke Sarah Ferriby Labour