Election results for Wibsey

Local Elections - Thursday, 3rd May, 2018
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Win Sabiya Khan was elected with a majority of 21%. A total of 3096 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 29% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Sabiya KhanLabour148348%Newly electedn/a
Richard Ian SheardConservative81826%-11%
Jamie IllingworthUnited Kingdom Independence Party51317%Not electedn/a
Brian James BoultonLiberal Democrat and Independent Group1876%-2%
Other election candidates-see below953%--5%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number %
Dave Stevens Green Party 95 3% Not elected