Election results for Keighley

Parliamentary elections - Thursday, 8th June, 2017
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Win John Timothy Grogan was elected with a majority of 0%. A total of 51714 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 73% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
John Timothy GroganLabour2405647%Elected8%
Kristan Frederick HopkinsConservative2381746%Outgoing2%
Other election candidates-see below38417%-1%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number %
Paul John Latham United Kingdom Independence Party 1291 2% Not elected
Matt Walker Liberal Democrat and Independent Group 1226 2% Not elected
Ros Brown Green Party 790 2% Not elected
David William Crabtree Independent 534 1% Not elected