Contact details

Bradford District Appeals Panel

Councillor Aneela Ahmed

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 101628

Download Councillor Aneela Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aneela Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

aneela.ahmed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Riaz Ahmed

2 Thornbury Avenue
Thornbury
Bradford
BD3 8HY

01274 665749
07971 602245

Download Councillor Riaz Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Riaz Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

cllr.riazahmed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor David Green

15 Market Street
Thornton
Bradford
BD13 3HW

07876 038279

Download Councillor David Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Green contact details as a CSV file

david.green@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Hawkesworth

29 Manley Road
Ben Rhydding
Ilkley
LS29 0QP

01943 600701
07860 856203

Download Councillor Anne Hawkesworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Hawkesworth contact details as a CSV file

anne.hawkesworth@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Herd

Great Stones Farm
Oxenhope
Keighley
BD22 9QP

07837 711570

Download Councillor Chris Herd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Herd contact details as a CSV file

chris.herd@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ibrar Hussain

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 503608

Download Councillor Ibrar Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ibrar Hussain contact details as a CSV file

ibrar.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Shabir Hussain (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Zafar Iqbal

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07539 696877

Download Councillor Zafar Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zafar Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

zafar.iqbal@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor David Nunns

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07974 865145

Download Councillor David Nunns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Nunns contact details as a CSV file

david.nunns@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Shafiq (Deputy Chair)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07904 120986

Download Councillor Mohammed Shafiq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Shafiq contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.shafiq@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Fozia Shaheen

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07941 584502

Download Councillor Fozia Shaheen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fozia Shaheen contact details as a CSV file

fozia.shaheen@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Wheatley

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590478

Download Councillor Joe Wheatley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Wheatley contact details as a CSV file

joe.wheatley@bradford.gov.uk