Contact details

District Planning Panel

Councillor Aneela Ahmed (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 101628

Download Councillor Aneela Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aneela Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

aneela.ahmed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Riaz Ahmed

2 Thornbury Avenue
Thornbury
Bradford
BD3 8HY

01274 665749
07971 602245

Download Councillor Riaz Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Riaz Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

cllr.riazahmed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Amran

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07802 186873

Download Councillor Mohammed Amran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Amran contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.amran@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Barker

23 Menston Old Lane
Burley in Wharfedale
Ilkley
LS29 7QQ

07582 103495

Download Councillor Gerry Barker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerry Barker contact details as a CSV file

gerry.barker@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Godwin (Deputy Chair)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822720

Download Councillor Paul Godwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Godwin contact details as a CSV file

paul.godwin@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Shabir Hussain (Chair)

c/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07976 786420

Download Councillor Shabir Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shabir Hussain contact details as a CSV file

shabir.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Vick Jenkins (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822736

Download Councillor Vick Jenkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vick Jenkins contact details as a CSV file

vick.jenkins@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kausar Mukhtar (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 395706

Download Councillor Kausar Mukhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kausar Mukhtar contact details as a CSV file

kausar.mukhtar@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Reid (Reserve)

11 Woodfield Close
Bradford
BD10 9JG

01274 621676
07751 596579

Download Councillor Geoff Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Reid contact details as a CSV file

geoff.reid@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Naveed Riaz

Siakh Farm House
101 Harecroft
Wilsden
Bradford
BD15 0BX

07840 000003

Download Councillor Naveed Riaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naveed Riaz contact details as a CSV file

naveed.riaz@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Sullivan (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 487546

Download Councillor Paul Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

paul.sullivan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Whitaker (Reserve)

17 Buckden Court
Silsden
Keighley
BD20 9LY

07970 822774

Download Councillor Rebecca Whitaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Whitaker contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.whitaker@bradford.gov.uk