Contact details

Regeneration and Environment Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Joanne Dodds (Deputy Chair)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 576624
07775 411932

Download Councillor Joanne Dodds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Dodds contact details as a CSV file

joanne.dodds@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ralph Berry

43 Leyburn Grove
Shipley
BD18 3NR

01274 770869
07976 382993

Download Councillor Ralph Berry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ralph Berry contact details as a CSV file

ralph.berry@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Nussrat Mohammed

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07828 100962

Download Councillor Nussrat Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nussrat Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

nussrat.mohammed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor David Heseltine

1 Otley Road
Eldwick
Bingley
BD16 3DA

01274 565468

Download Councillor David Heseltine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Heseltine contact details as a CSV file

david.heseltine@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Brendan Stubbs (Reserve)

20 Glenaire
Shipley
Bradford
BD18 1EN

07473 845763

Download Councillor Brendan Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendan Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

brendan.stubbs@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Love

7 Farfield Road
Shipley
BD18 4QP

07554 332659

Download Councillor Martin Love contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Love contact details as a CSV file

martin.love@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Johnson (Reserve)

2B Prince Street
Haworth
Keighley
BD22 8LE

07971 357228

Download Councillor Michael Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Johnson contact details as a CSV file

michael.johnson@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Naveed Riaz (Reserve)

Siakh Farm House
101 Harecroft
Wilsden
Bradford
BD15 0BX

07840 000003

Download Councillor Naveed Riaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naveed Riaz contact details as a CSV file

naveed.riaz@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Riaz Ahmed

2 Thornbury Avenue
Thornbury
Bradford
BD3 8HY

01274 665749
07971 602245

Download Councillor Riaz Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Riaz Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

cllr.riazahmed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Warnes (Reserve)

c/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 101459

Download Councillor Kevin Warnes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Warnes contact details as a CSV file

kevin.warnes@bradford.gov.uk

Nicola Hoggart

(Address not supplied)

Julia Pearson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Suhail Choudhry (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 394614

Download Councillor Suhail Choudhry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suhail Choudhry contact details as a CSV file

suhail.choudhry@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Herd

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822765

Download Councillor Chris Herd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Herd contact details as a CSV file

chris.herd@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kamran Hussain (Chair)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07931 123682

Download Councillor Kamran Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kamran Hussain contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kamranhussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Lintern

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 393817

Download Councillor Julie Lintern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Lintern contact details as a CSV file

julie.lintern@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Whiteley (Reserve)

26 Hill Crescent
Burley in Wharfedale
Ilkley
LS29 7QG

07742 915611

Download Councillor Jackie Whiteley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Whiteley contact details as a CSV file

jackie.whiteley@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kausar Mukhtar (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 395706

Download Councillor Kausar Mukhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kausar Mukhtar contact details as a CSV file

kausar.mukhtar@bradford.gov.uk