Contact details

Regeneration and Environment Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Ralph Berry (Reserve)

43 Leyburn Grove
Shipley
BD18 3NR

01274 770869
07976 382993

Download Councillor Ralph Berry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ralph Berry contact details as a CSV file

ralph.berry@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Nussrat Mohammed (Deputy Chair)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07828 100962

Download Councillor Nussrat Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nussrat Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

nussrat.mohammed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor David Heseltine

1 Otley Road
Eldwick
Bingley
BD16 3DA

01274 565468

Download Councillor David Heseltine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Heseltine contact details as a CSV file

david.heseltine@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Riaz Ahmed (Reserve)

2 Thornbury Avenue
Thornbury
Bradford
BD3 8HY

01274 665749
07971 602245

Download Councillor Riaz Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Riaz Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

cllr.riazahmed@bradford.gov.uk

Julia Pearson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Suhail Choudhry (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 394614

Download Councillor Suhail Choudhry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suhail Choudhry contact details as a CSV file

suhail.choudhry@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Herd

Great Stones Farm
Oxenhope
Keighley
BD22 9QP

07837 711570

Download Councillor Chris Herd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Herd contact details as a CSV file

chris.herd@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kamran Hussain (Chair)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07931 123682

Download Councillor Kamran Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kamran Hussain contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kamranhussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kausar Mukhtar (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 395706

Download Councillor Kausar Mukhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kausar Mukhtar contact details as a CSV file

kausar.mukhtar@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Barker (Reserve)

23 Menston Old Lane
Burley in Wharfedale
Ilkley
LS29 7QQ

07582 103495

Download Councillor Gerry Barker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerry Barker contact details as a CSV file

gerry.barker@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Clarke (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505805

Download Councillor Peter Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Clarke contact details as a CSV file

peter.clarke@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Davies (Reserve)

2 Hartlington Court
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6HQ

01274 587834

Download Councillor Debbie Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Davies contact details as a CSV file

debbie.davies@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Felstead

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505799

Download Councillor Bob Felstead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Felstead contact details as a CSV file

bob.felstead@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Cunningham

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505804

Download Councillor Simon Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

simon.cunningham@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Dearden

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 503607

Download Councillor Marcus Dearden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Dearden contact details as a CSV file

marcus.dearden@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohsin Hussain

75 Devonshire Street
Keighley
BD21 2BJ

07706 032949

Download Councillor Mohsin Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohsin Hussain contact details as a CSV file

mohsin.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Aneela Ahmed (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 101628

Download Councillor Aneela Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aneela Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

aneela.ahmed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Shafiq (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07904 120986

Download Councillor Mohammed Shafiq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Shafiq contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.shafiq@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Sunderland

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 634683
07943 547296

Download Councillor Rachel Sunderland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Sunderland contact details as a CSV file

rachel.sunderland@bradford.gov.uk