Contact details

Joint Health and Social Care & Children's Services Overview and Scrutiny Committees

Councillor Aneela Ahmed

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 101628

Download Councillor Aneela Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aneela Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

aneela.ahmed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sameena Akhtar (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 103215

Download Councillor Sameena Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sameena Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

sameena.akhtar@bradford.gov.uk

Sidiq Ali

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Gerry Barker (Reserve)

23 Menston Old Lane
Burley in Wharfedale
Ilkley
LS29 7QQ

07582 103495

Download Councillor Gerry Barker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerry Barker contact details as a CSV file

gerry.barker@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ralph Berry (Reserve)

43 Leyburn Grove
Shipley
BD18 3NR

01274 770869
07976 382993

Download Councillor Ralph Berry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ralph Berry contact details as a CSV file

ralph.berry@bradford.gov.uk

Tom Bright

(Address not supplied)

Susan Crowe

(Address not supplied)

Irene Docherty

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sinead Engel

16 Rhodesia Avenue
Bradford
BD15 7RL

07754 354734

Download Councillor Sinead Engel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sinead Engel contact details as a CSV file

sinead.engel@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Firth (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822722

Download Councillor Caroline Firth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Firth contact details as a CSV file

caroline.firth@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Gibbons

Apt 3
19 Low Beck
Ilkley
LS29 0UN

07967 032996

Download Councillor Mike Gibbons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Gibbons contact details as a CSV file

mike.gibbons@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Godwin (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822720

Download Councillor Paul Godwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Godwin contact details as a CSV file

paul.godwin@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Vanda Greenwood

14 Oakleigh View
Baildon
BD17 5TP

01274 586117
07866 110583

Download Councillor Vanda Greenwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanda Greenwood contact details as a CSV file

vanda.greenwood@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Hargreaves (Reserve)

3 Upcroft Court
Queensbury
Bradford
BD13 1JN

07970 822741

Download Councillor Robert Hargreaves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Hargreaves contact details as a CSV file

robert.hargreaves@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Humphreys (Reserve)

27 Cavendish Road
Idle
Bradford
BD10 9LE

07970 822734

Download Councillor Julie Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

julie.humphreys@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Arshad Hussain

22 Little Lane
Bradford
BD9 5HD

01274 822845
07795 656573

Download Councillor Arshad Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arshad Hussain contact details as a CSV file

arshad.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kamran Hussain

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07931 123682

Download Councillor Kamran Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kamran Hussain contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kamranhussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Zafar Iqbal (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07539 696877

Download Councillor Zafar Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zafar Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

zafar.iqbal@bradford.gov.uk

Kerr Kennedy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Hassan Khan (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07976 756753

Download Councillor Hassan Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hassan Khan contact details as a CSV file

hassan.khan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sabiya Khan

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822756

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as a CSV file

sabiya.khan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Fareeda Mir (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822749

Download Councillor Fareeda Mir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fareeda Mir contact details as a CSV file

fareeda.mir@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Mullaney

C/O Civic Affairs
City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 101637

Download Councillor Beverley Mullaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beverley Mullaney contact details as a CSV file

beverley.mullaney@bradford.gov.uk

Claire Parr

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mike Pollard

8 Moorfield Drive
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6LQ

01274 593482

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as a CSV file

mike.pollard@bradford.gov.uk

Trevor Ramsay

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Naveed Riaz (Reserve)

Siakh Farm House
101 Harecroft
Wilsden
Bradford
BD15 0BX

07840 000003

Download Councillor Naveed Riaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naveed Riaz contact details as a CSV file

naveed.riaz@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Talat Sajawal

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07931 608409

Download Councillor Talat Sajawal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Talat Sajawal contact details as a CSV file

talat.sajawal@bradford.gov.uk

G Sam Samociuk

(Address not supplied)

Joyce Simpson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jeanette Sunderland (Reserve)

38 Westfield Lane
Idle
Bradford
BD10 8PY

07771 816991

Download Councillor Jeanette Sunderland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Sunderland contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.sunderland@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Thirkill (Reserve)

16 Oxford Street
Clayton
Bradford
BD14 6RG

01274 418170
07846 344071

Download Councillor Carol Thirkill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Thirkill contact details as a CSV file

carol.thirkill@bradford.gov.uk

Shain Wells

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ruth Wood (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822737

Download Councillor Ruth Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Wood contact details as a CSV file

ruth.wood@bradford.gov.uk