Contact details

Bingley Town Council

Contact:
Ruth Batterley (Clerk)

Address:
Bingley Town Council
Myrtle Place
Bingley
BD16 2LF

Dale Barton

C/O Bingley Town Council

Via the Clerk

dale.barton@bingleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Howard Clough

C/O Bingley Town Council

07939 023377

howard.clough@bingleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Rachael Drucquer

C/O Bingley Town Council

07708 507679

rachael.druquer@bingleytowncouncil.gov.uk

John Goode

C/O Bingley Town Council

07703 456792

john.goode@bingleytowncouncil.gov.uk

David Heseltine

C/O Bingley Town Council

01274 565468

david.heseltine@bingleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Abdul Malik

C/O Bingley Town Council

07876 787870

abdul.malik@bingleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Ashraf Miah

C/O Bingley Town Council

07738 570492

ashraf.miah@bingleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Helen Owen (Ch)

C/O Bingley Town Council

07976 304941

helen.owen@bingleytowncouncil.gov.uk

John Pennington

C/O Bingley Town Council

07836 261557

john.pennington@bingleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Michael Taylor

C/O Bingley Town Council

07796 715991

michael.taylor@bingleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Mark Truelove

C/O Bingley Town Council

07809 690398

mark.truelove@bingleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Steve Williams

C/O Bingley Town Council

07891 878760

steve.williams@bingleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Geoff Winnard

C/O Bingley Town Council

07497 003681

geoff.winnard@bingleytowncouncil.gov.uk