Contact details

Wilsden Parish Council

Contact:
Clerk: Gail Denham

Address:
Wilsden Village Hall
Townfield
Wilsden
Bradford
BD15 0DT

Peter Allison

C/O Wilsden Parish Council

01535 273403

peter.allison@wilsdenparishcouncil.gov.uk

Amanda Belford

C/o Wilsden Parish Council

07971 393696

amanda.beford@wilsdenparishcouncil.gov.uk

Jane Callaghan

C/O Wilsden Parish Council

07986 294757

jane.callaghan@wilsdenparishcouncil.gov.uk

Anthony Caunt

C/O Wilsden Parish Council

01535 273709

tony.caunt@wilsdenparishcouncil.gov.uk

Lucy Golton

C/O Wilsden Parish Council

07812 195991

lucy.golton@wilsdenparishcouncil.gov.uk

Peter Ketley (VCh)

C/O Wilsden Parish Council

07813 126475

peter.ketley@wilsdenparishcouncil.gov.uk

David Overend (Ch)

C/O Wilsden Parish Council

07494 597887

david.overend@wilsdenparishcouncil.gov.uk

John Turton

C/O Wilsden Parish Council

07412 250002

john.turton@wilsdenparishcouncil.gov.uk