Contact details

Oxenhope Village Council

Contact:
Janet Foster (Clerk)

Address:
Oxenhope Village Council
PO Box 883
Halifax
HX1 9TZ

Kevin Allmond

C/O Oxenhope Village Council

07972 717058

kevin.allmond@oxenhopevillagecouncil.gov.uk

Michelle Dawson

C/O Oxenhope Village Council

07972 717058

michelle.dawson@oxenhopevillagecouncil.gov.uk

Ken Eastwood (Ch)

C/O Oxenhope Village Council

07850 049487

ken.eastwood@oxenhopevillagecouncil.gov.uk

Robert Goulding

C/O Oxenhope Village Council

07825 983922

robert.goulding@oxenhopevillagecouncil.gov.uk

Helen Hartley

C/O Oxenhope Village Council

07972 717058

helen.hartley@oxenhopevillagecouncil.gov.uk

Peter McManus

C/O Oxenhope Village Council

07527 558960

peter.mcmanus@oxenhopevillagecouncil.gov.uk

Chris Pawson

C/O Oxenhope Village Council

07972 717058

chris.pawson@oxenhopevillagecouncil.gov.uk

Nick Scott- Pearce

C/o Oxenhope Village Council

07972 717058

nick.pearce@oxenhopevillagecouncil.gov.uk