Contact details

Haworth, Cross Roads & Stanbury Parish Council

Contact:
Ms Lisa Balderstone (Clerk)

Address:
2 Gledhow Drive
Oxenhope
Keighley
BD22 9SA

Francisco (Tito) Arana

C/O Haworth, Cross Roads & Stanbury Parish Council

07811 263830

tito.arana@haworthcrossroadsstanbury-pc.gov.uk

Marion Aston

C/O Haworth, Cross Roads & Stanbury

01853 644001

marion.aston@haworthcrossroadsstanbury-pc.gov.uk

Peter Clarke

C/O Haworth, Cross Roads & Stanbury Parish Council

01535 647465

peter.clarke@haworthcrossroadsstanbury-pc.gov.uk

Jamie Cooper

C/O Haworth, Cross Roads & Stanbury Parish Council

07735 368312

jamie.cooper@haworthcrossroadsstanbury-pc.gov.uk

Sarah Cotton

C/O Haworth, Cross Roads & Stanbury Parish Council

01535 644446

sarah.cotton@haworthcrossroadsstanbury-pc.gov.uk

Andy Longden

C/O Haworth, Cross Roads & Stanbury Parish Council

07751 841929

andy.longden@haworthcrossroadsstanbury-pc.gov.uk

Trudy Mahon

C/O Haworh, Cross Roads & Stanbury Parish Council

01535 648067

trudy.mahon@haworthcrossroadsstanbury-pc.gov.uk

Gary Swallow

C/O Haworth, Cross Roads & Stanbury-pc.gov.uk

01535 647066

gary.swallow@haworthcrossroadsstanburypc.gov.uk

Bev Underwood

C/O Haworth, Cross Roads & Stanbury Parish Council

07760 211675

bev.underwood@haworthcrossroadsstanbury-pc.gov.uk