Contact details

Harden Village Council

Contact:
Ken Eastwood (Clerk)

Address:
Harden Parish Council
PO Box 572
Keighley
BD21 9FE

Falak Ahmed

C/O Harden Village Council

Via the Clerk

falak.ahmed@hardenvillagecouncil.gov.uk

Gerwyn Bryan

C/O Harden Village Council

07768 443712

gerwyn.bryan@hardenvillagecouncil.gov.uk

Robert Hawthorne

C/O Harden Village Council

Via the Clerk

robert.hawthorne@hardenvillagecouncil.gov.uk

Kay Kirkham

C/O Harden Village Council

01535 275849

kay.kirkham@hardenvillagecouncil.gov.uk

Paul Sullivan

C/O Harden Village Council

07824 566442

paul.sullivan@hardenvillagecouncil.gov.uk

Ann Taylor

C/O Harden Village Council

01535 271632

ann.taylor@hardenvillagecouncil.gov.uk

Jools Townsend

C/O Harden Parish Council

Via the Clerk

jools.townsend@hardenvillagecouncil.gov.uk