Contact details

Clayton Parish Council

Contact:
Ms Claire Hepton (Clerk)
Assistant Clerk: Helen Rankin

Address:
Clayton Library
Old School House
Clayton Lane
Bradford
BD14 6AY

John Andrew

C/O Clayton Parish Council

01274 881906

j.andrew@clayton-pc.gov.uk

Ian Findlay

C/O Clayton Parish Council

Via the Clerk

i.findlay@clayton-pc.gov.uk

Sharon Gudgeon

C/O Clayton Parish Council

01274 882933

s.gudgeon@clayton-pc.gov.uk

Ruthie Houldsworth

C/O Clayton Parish Council

Via the Clerk

Fiaz Ilyas

C/O Clayton Parish Council

Via the Clerk

f.ilyas@clayton-pc.gov.uk

Paul Jowett

C/O Clayton Parish Council

Via the Clerk

p.jowett@clayton-pc.gov.uk

Gaynor Shutt

C/O Clayton Parish Council

Via the Clerk

g.shutt@clayton-pc.gov.uk

Joyce Thackwray

C/O Clayton Parish Council

Via the Clerk

j.thackwray@clayton-pc.gov.uk

Carol Thirkill

C/O Clayton Parish Council

07846 344071

c.thirkill@clayton-pc.gov.uk

James Vasey (Ch)

C/O Clayton Parish Council

07791 689191

j.vasey@clayton-pc.gov.uk