Contact details

Baildon Town Council

Contact:
Louanna Winch

Address:
Baildon Town Council
Baildon Library
Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley
BD17 6ND

Joseph Ashton (Ch)

C/O Baildon Town Council

07989 692677

joe.ashton@baildontowncouncil.gov.uk

Sarah Breen

C/O Baildon Town Council

Via the Clerk

sarah.breen@baildontowncouncil.gov.uk

Vickly Christensen

C/O Baildon Town Council

07411 366017

vicky.christensen@baildontowncouncil.gov.uk

Gill Dixon

C/O Baildon Town Council

07787 555737

gill.dixon@baildontowncouncil.gov.uk

Anne-Marie Dooley

C/O Baildon Town Council

annemarie.dooley@baildontowncouncil.gov.uk

Sue Hewitson

C/O Baildon Town Council

Via the Clerk

sue.hewitson@baildontowncouncil.gov.uk

Stephen Place

C/O Baildon Town Council

07925 754753

stephen.place@baildontowncouncil.gov.uk

David Reed

C/O Baildon Town Council

07738 858297

dave.reed@baildontowncouncil.gov.uk

Paul Sharkey

C/O Baildon Town Council

07738 386993

paul.sharkey@baildontowncouncil.gov.uk

Maggie Town

C/O Baildon Town Council

07443 580268

maggie.town@baildontowncouncil.gov.uk