Contact details

Corporate Parenting Panel

Councillor Carol Thirkill (Chair)

16 Oxford Street
Clayton
Bradford
BD14 6RG

01274 418170
07846 344071

Download Councillor Carol Thirkill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Thirkill contact details as a CSV file

carol.thirkill@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Tait (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 100591

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as a CSV file

angela.tait@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Dale Smith

10 Craven Park
Menston
Ilkley
LS29 6EQ

07801 669780

Download Councillor Dale Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dale Smith contact details as a CSV file

dale.smith@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Knox

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 394655

Download Councillor Susan Knox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Knox contact details as a CSV file

susan.knox@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Nussrat Mohammed (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07828 100962

Download Councillor Nussrat Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nussrat Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

nussrat.mohammed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Shafiq (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07904 120986

Download Councillor Mohammed Shafiq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Shafiq contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.shafiq@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Brendan Stubbs (Reserve)

20 Glenaire
Shipley
Bradford
BD18 1EN

07473 845763

Download Councillor Brendan Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendan Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

brendan.stubbs@bradford.gov.uk

Chair of Children in Care Council

(Address not supplied)

Jude MacDonald

(Address not supplied)

Sue Lowndes

(Address not supplied)

Jill Bell (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Susan Booth (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sue Duffy

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 100574

Download Councillor Sue Duffy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Duffy contact details as a CSV file

sue.duffy@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Dunbar

c/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07712 476128

Download Councillor Richard Dunbar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Dunbar contact details as a CSV file

richard.dunbar@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pollard (Reserve)

8 Moorfield Drive
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6LQ

01274 593482

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as a CSV file

mike.pollard@bradford.gov.uk

Daniel Ware

(Address not supplied)