Contact details

Corporate Parenting Panel

Councillor Sue Duffy (Chair)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 100574

Download Councillor Sue Duffy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Duffy contact details as a CSV file

sue.duffy@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Thirkill (Deputy Chair)

16 Oxford Street
Clayton
Bradford
BD14 6RG

01274 418170
07846 344071

Download Councillor Carol Thirkill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Thirkill contact details as a CSV file

carol.thirkill@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Alipoor

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 503606

Download Councillor Margaret Alipoor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Alipoor contact details as a CSV file

margaret.alipoor@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pollard

8 Moorfield Drive
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6LQ

01274 593482

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as a CSV file

mike.pollard@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Humphreys (Reserve)

c/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822734

Download Councillor Julie Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

julie.humphreys@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Fozia Shaheen (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07941 584502

Download Councillor Fozia Shaheen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fozia Shaheen contact details as a CSV file

fozia.shaheen@bradford.gov.uk

Chair of Children in Care Council

(Address not supplied)

Jude MacDonald

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Debbie Davies (Reserve)

2 Hartlington Court
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6HQ

01274 587834

Download Councillor Debbie Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Davies contact details as a CSV file

debbie.davies@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Parsons (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07974 865146

Download Councillor Ian Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Parsons contact details as a CSV file

ian.parsons@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Russell (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07974 865089

Download Councillor Janet Russell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Russell contact details as a CSV file

janet.russell@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ursula Sutcliffe

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07974 865090

Download Councillor Ursula Sutcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ursula Sutcliffe contact details as a CSV file

ursula.sutcliffe@bradford.gov.uk

Nagina Javaid

(Address not supplied)

Phillipa Hubbard

(Address not supplied)

Temp Superintendent Beth Pagnillo

(Address not supplied)

Richard Crane

(Address not supplied)