Contact details

Corporate Parenting Panel

Councillor Carol Thirkill (Chair)

16 Oxford Street
Clayton
Bradford
BD14 6RG

01274 418170
07846 344071

Download Councillor Carol Thirkill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Thirkill contact details as a CSV file

carol.thirkill@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Farley (Deputy Chair)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 566301

Download Councillor Adrian Farley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Farley contact details as a CSV file

adrian.farley@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Tait

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 100591

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as a CSV file

angela.tait@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Dale Smith

10 Craven Park
Menston
Ilkley
LS29 6EQ

07801 669780

Download Councillor Dale Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dale Smith contact details as a CSV file

dale.smith@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Humphreys

27 Cavendish Road
Idle
Bradford
BD10 9LE

07970 822734

Download Councillor Julie Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

julie.humphreys@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Nussrat Mohammed (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07828 100962

Download Councillor Nussrat Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nussrat Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

nussrat.mohammed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sarfraz Nazir (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 101632

Download Councillor Sarfraz Nazir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarfraz Nazir contact details as a CSV file

sarfraz.nazir@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Shafiq (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07904 120986

Download Councillor Mohammed Shafiq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Shafiq contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.shafiq@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pollard (Reserve)

8 Moorfield Drive
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6LQ

01274 593482

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as a CSV file

mike.pollard@bradford.gov.uk

Chair of Children in Care Council

(Address not supplied)

Sue Thompson

(Address not supplied)

Sue Lowndes

(Address not supplied)

Ken Poucher

(Address not supplied)

Suzanne Lythgow

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Brendan Stubbs (Reserve)

20 Glenaire
Shipley
Bradford
BD18 1EN

07473 845763

Download Councillor Brendan Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendan Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

brendan.stubbs@bradford.gov.uk

Jill Bell (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)