Contact details

West Yorkshire Joint Services Committee

Councillor Debbie Davies

2 Hartlington Court
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6HQ

01274 587834

Download Councillor Debbie Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Davies contact details as a CSV file

debbie.davies@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Duffy

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 100574

Download Councillor Sue Duffy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Duffy contact details as a CSV file

sue.duffy@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe

C/O Leaders Office
City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 432084
07971 562628

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as a CSV file

susan.hinchcliffe@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Imran Khan

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07966 464828

Download Councillor Imran Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Khan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.imrankhan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Shakeela Lal (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07782 166376

Download Councillor Shakeela Lal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shakeela Lal contact details as a CSV file

shakeela.lal@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Taj Salam (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07976 393844

Download Councillor Taj Salam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Taj Salam contact details as a CSV file

taj.salam@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Winnard (Reserve)

8 Nightingale Walk
Gilstead
Bingley
BD16 3QB

07971 395710

Download Councillor Geoff Winnard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Winnard contact details as a CSV file

geoff.winnard@bradford.gov.uk