Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Joanne Dodds (Chair)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 576624
07775 411932

Download Councillor Joanne Dodds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Dodds contact details as a CSV file

joanne.dodds@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Ferriby

367 New Works Road
Low Moor
Bradford
BD12 0UD

01274 674306

Download Councillor Sarah Ferriby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Ferriby contact details as a CSV file

sarah.ferriby@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Shakeela Lal

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07782 166376

Download Councillor Shakeela Lal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shakeela Lal contact details as a CSV file

shakeela.lal@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Slater

19 Lady Lane
Bingley
BD16 4AG

01274 564099

Download Councillor Malcolm Slater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Slater contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.slater@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Dale Smith

10 Craven Park
Menston
Ilkley
LS29 6EQ

07801 669780

Download Councillor Dale Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dale Smith contact details as a CSV file

dale.smith@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Townend

13 Belmont Avenue
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 5AJ

01274 587248

Download Councillor Valerie Townend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie Townend contact details as a CSV file

val.townend@bradford.gov.uk

Mohammed Shakeel

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Geoff Reid

11 Woodfield Close
Bradford
BD10 9JG

01274 621676
07751 596579

Download Councillor Geoff Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Reid contact details as a CSV file

geoff.reid@bradford.gov.uk