Contact details

Chief Officer Disciplinary Committee

Councillor Debbie Davies (Reserve)

2 Hartlington Court
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6HQ

01274 587834

Download Councillor Debbie Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Davies contact details as a CSV file

debbie.davies@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Duffy (Chair)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 100574

Download Councillor Sue Duffy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Duffy contact details as a CSV file

sue.duffy@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Alun Griffiths (Reserve)

Middle Barn
8 Thornton Hall Farm
Bradford
BD13 3EG

01274 830257

Download Councillor Alun Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alun Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

alun.griffiths@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe

C/O Leaders Office
City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 432084
07971 562628

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as a CSV file

susan.hinchcliffe@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Imran Khan

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07966 464828

Download Councillor Imran Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Khan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.imrankhan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Poulsen

44 Ivy Bank Lane
Haworth
Keighley
BD22 8PD

01535 647756

Download Councillor Rebecca Poulsen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Poulsen contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.poulsen@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Sunderland

38 Westfield Lane
Idle
Bradford
BD10 8PY

07771 816991

Download Councillor Jeanette Sunderland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Sunderland contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.sunderland@bradford.gov.uk