Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Malcolm Slater (Chair)

19 Lady Lane
Bingley
BD16 4AG

01274 564099

Download Councillor Malcolm Slater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Slater contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.slater@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sameena Akhtar (Deputy Chair)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 103215

Download Councillor Sameena Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sameena Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

sameena.akhtar@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Cunningham

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505804

Download Councillor Simon Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

simon.cunningham@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Dodds

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 576624
07775 411932

Download Councillor Joanne Dodds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Dodds contact details as a CSV file

joanne.dodds@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ibrar Hussain

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 503608

Download Councillor Ibrar Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ibrar Hussain contact details as a CSV file

ibrar.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohsin Hussain

75 Devonshire Street
Keighley
BD21 2BJ

07706 032949

Download Councillor Mohsin Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohsin Hussain contact details as a CSV file

mohsin.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sabiya Khan

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822756

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as a CSV file

sabiya.khan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Davies

2 Hartlington Court
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6HQ

01274 587834

Download Councillor Debbie Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Davies contact details as a CSV file

debbie.davies@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Nazam

61 Cliffe Street
Keighey
BD21 2ET

07912 076071

Download Councillor Mohammed Nazam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Nazam contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.nazam@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Winnard

8 Nightingale Walk
Gilstead
Bingley
BD16 3QB

07971 395710

Download Councillor Geoff Winnard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Winnard contact details as a CSV file

geoff.winnard@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Love

7 Farfield Road
Shipley
BD18 4QP

07554 332659

Download Councillor Martin Love contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Love contact details as a CSV file

martin.love@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Hawkesworth

29 Manley Road
Ben Rhydding
Ilkley
LS29 0QP

01943 600701
07860 856203

Download Councillor Anne Hawkesworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Hawkesworth contact details as a CSV file

anne.hawkesworth@bradford.gov.uk