Contact details

Staffing Committee

Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe (Chair)

C/O Leaders Office
City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 432084
07971 562628

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as a CSV file

susan.hinchcliffe@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Imran Khan (Deputy Chair)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07966 464828

Download Councillor Imran Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Khan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.imrankhan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Shakeela Lal

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07782 166376

Download Councillor Shakeela Lal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shakeela Lal contact details as a CSV file

shakeela.lal@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Poulsen

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01535 647756

Download Councillor Rebecca Poulsen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Poulsen contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.poulsen@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Edwards

c/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505801

Download Councillor Matt Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Edwards contact details as a CSV file

matt.edwards@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Ferriby (Reserve)

367 New Works Road
Low Moor
Bradford
BD12 0UD

01274 674306

Download Councillor Sarah Ferriby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Ferriby contact details as a CSV file

sarah.ferriby@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Jabar (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07828 070248

Download Councillor Abdul Jabar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Jabar contact details as a CSV file

abdul.jabar@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Tait (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 100591

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as a CSV file

angela.tait@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Davies (Reserve)

2 Hartlington Court
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6HQ

01274 587834

Download Councillor Debbie Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Davies contact details as a CSV file

debbie.davies@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Watson (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590664

Download Councillor Anna Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Watson contact details as a CSV file

anna.watson@bradford.gov.uk