Contact details

Shipley Area Committee

Councillor Falak Ahmed

C/O Civic Affairs
City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590663

Download Councillor Falak Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Falak Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

falak.naz.ahmed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Davies

2 Hartlington Court
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6HQ

01274 587834

Download Councillor Debbie Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Davies contact details as a CSV file

debbie.davies@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Sullivan

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 487546

Download Councillor Paul Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

paul.sullivan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Warnes (Deputy Chair)

c/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 101459

Download Councillor Kevin Warnes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Warnes contact details as a CSV file

kevin.warnes@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Felstead

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505799

Download Councillor Bob Felstead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Felstead contact details as a CSV file

bob.felstead@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Fricker

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07974 865058

Download Councillor Susan Fricker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Fricker contact details as a CSV file

susan.fricker@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Dearden (Chair)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 503607

Download Councillor Marcus Dearden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Dearden contact details as a CSV file

marcus.dearden@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Steele

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07974 865148

Download Councillor Chris Steele contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Steele contact details as a CSV file

chris.steele@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Allison Coates (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590480

Download Councillor Allison Coates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allison Coates contact details as a CSV file

allison.coates@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pollard (Reserve)

8 Moorfield Drive
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6LQ

01274 593482

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as a CSV file

mike.pollard@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Love

7 Farfield Road
Bradford
BD18 4QP

01274 829069
07554 332659

Download Councillor Martin Love contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Love contact details as a CSV file

martin.love@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe (Reserve)

C/O Leaders Office
City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 432084
07971 562628

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as a CSV file

susan.hinchcliffe@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 100052

Download Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw contact details as a CSV file

alex.ross-shaw@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Birch (Reserve)

20 Ash Grove
Bingley
Bradford
BD16 1LU

07811 505803

Download Councillor Sally Birch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Birch contact details as a CSV file

sally.birch@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Wheatley (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590478

Download Councillor Joe Wheatley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Wheatley contact details as a CSV file

joe.wheatley@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Watson (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590664

Download Councillor Anna Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Watson contact details as a CSV file

anna.watson@bradford.gov.uk