Contact details

Shipley Area Committee

Councillor David Heseltine (Chair)

1 Otley Road
Eldwick
Bingley
BD16 3DA

01274 565468

Download Councillor David Heseltine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Heseltine contact details as a CSV file

david.heseltine@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Barker (Deputy Chair)

23 Menston Old Lane
Burley in Wharfedale
Ilkley
LS29 7QQ

07582 103495

Download Councillor Gerry Barker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerry Barker contact details as a CSV file

gerry.barker@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Davies

2 Hartlington Court
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6HQ

01274 587834

Download Councillor Debbie Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Davies contact details as a CSV file

debbie.davies@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Naveed Riaz (Reserve)

Siakh Farm House
101 Harecroft
Wilsden
Bradford
BD15 0BX

07840 000003

Download Councillor Naveed Riaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naveed Riaz contact details as a CSV file

naveed.riaz@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Sullivan

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 487546

Download Councillor Paul Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

paul.sullivan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Townend

13 Belmont Avenue
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 5AJ

01274 587248

Download Councillor Valerie Townend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie Townend contact details as a CSV file

val.townend@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Vanda Greenwood

14 Oakleigh View
Baildon
BD17 5TP

01274 586117
07866 110583

Download Councillor Vanda Greenwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanda Greenwood contact details as a CSV file

vanda.greenwood@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Warnes

c/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 101459

Download Councillor Kevin Warnes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Warnes contact details as a CSV file

kevin.warnes@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pollard (Reserve)

8 Moorfield Drive
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6LQ

01274 593482

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as a CSV file

mike.pollard@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Dale Smith (Reserve)

10 Craven Park
Menston
Ilkley
LS29 6EQ

07801 669780

Download Councillor Dale Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dale Smith contact details as a CSV file

dale.smith@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Winnard (Reserve)

8 Nightingale Walk
Gilstead
Bingley
BD16 3QB

07971 395710

Download Councillor Geoff Winnard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Winnard contact details as a CSV file

geoff.winnard@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe (Reserve)

C/O Leaders Office
City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 432084
07971 562628

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as a CSV file

susan.hinchcliffe@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 100052

Download Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw contact details as a CSV file

alex.ross-shaw@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Love (Reserve)

7 Farfield Road
Shipley
BD18 4QP

07554 332659

Download Councillor Martin Love contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Love contact details as a CSV file

martin.love@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Birch

6 Village Mews
Wilsden
Bradford
BD15 0DG

07811 505803

Download Councillor Sally Birch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Birch contact details as a CSV file

sally.birch@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Felstead (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505799

Download Councillor Bob Felstead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Felstead contact details as a CSV file

bob.felstead@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Dearden

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 503607

Download Councillor Marcus Dearden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Dearden contact details as a CSV file

marcus.dearden@bradford.gov.uk