Contact details

Regulatory and Appeals Committee

Councillor David Warburton (Chair)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01535 210176
07582 101442

Download Councillor David Warburton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Warburton contact details as a CSV file

david.warburton@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Wainwright (Deputy Chair)

37 Rushmoor Road
Holme Wood
Bradford
BD4 9BA

01274 820774
07795 808759

Download Councillor Alan Wainwright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Wainwright contact details as a CSV file

alan.wainwright@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Doreen Lee

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 967467

Download Councillor Doreen Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doreen Lee contact details as a CSV file

doreen.lee@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Shafiq

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07904 120986

Download Councillor Mohammed Shafiq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Shafiq contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.shafiq@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Zafar Ali

2 Cark Road
Keighley
BD21 3BT

07940 741438

Download Councillor Zafar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zafar Ali contact details as a CSV file

zafar.ali@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Brown

1 New Street
Dockroyd Lane
Oakworth
Keighley
BD22 7RP

01535 646074
07854 966606

Download Councillor Russell Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Brown contact details as a CSV file

russell.brown@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Edwards

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505801

Download Councillor Matt Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Edwards contact details as a CSV file

matt.edwards@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Godwin (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822720

Download Councillor Paul Godwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Godwin contact details as a CSV file

paul.godwin@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ibrar Hussain (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 503608

Download Councillor Ibrar Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ibrar Hussain contact details as a CSV file

ibrar.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Shakeela Lal (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07782 166376

Download Councillor Shakeela Lal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shakeela Lal contact details as a CSV file

shakeela.lal@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Taj Salam (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07976 393844

Download Councillor Taj Salam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Taj Salam contact details as a CSV file

taj.salam@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kyle Green (Reserve)

44 Ben Rhydding Road
Ilkley
LS29 8RL

07971 395709

Download Councillor Kyle Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kyle Green contact details as a CSV file

kyle.green@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Sullivan (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 487546

Download Councillor Paul Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

paul.sullivan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Love (Reserve)

7 Farfield Road
Shipley
BD18 4QP

07554 332659

Download Councillor Martin Love contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Love contact details as a CSV file

martin.love@bradford.gov.uk