Contact details

Area Planning Panel (Bradford)

Councillor Mohammed Amran (Deputy Chair)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07802 186873

Download Councillor Mohammed Amran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Amran contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.amran@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Riaz Ahmed (Reserve)

2 Thornbury Avenue
Thornbury
Bradford
BD3 8HY

01274 665749
07971 602245

Download Councillor Riaz Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Riaz Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

cllr.riazahmed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Shakeela Lal (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07782 166376

Download Councillor Shakeela Lal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shakeela Lal contact details as a CSV file

shakeela.lal@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sinead Engel (Chair)

16 Rhodesia Avenue
Bradford
BD15 7RL

07754 354734

Download Councillor Sinead Engel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sinead Engel contact details as a CSV file

sinead.engel@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Nazam Azam (Reserve)

c/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07723 944955

Download Councillor Nazam Azam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nazam Azam contact details as a CSV file

nazam.azam@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Clarke (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505807

Download Councillor Joan Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Clarke contact details as a CSV file

joan.clarke@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Cunningham

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505804

Download Councillor Simon Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

simon.cunningham@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Firth (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822722

Download Councillor Caroline Firth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Firth contact details as a CSV file

caroline.firth@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Glentworth (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 503610

Download Councillor Julie Glentworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Glentworth contact details as a CSV file

julie.glentworth@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kyle Green

44 Ben Rhydding Road
Ilkley
LS29 8RL

07971 395709

Download Councillor Kyle Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kyle Green contact details as a CSV file

kyle.green@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sabiya Khan

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822756

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as a CSV file

sabiya.khan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Naveed Riaz

Siakh Farm House
101 Harecroft
Wilsden
Bradford
BD15 0BX

07840 000003

Download Councillor Naveed Riaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naveed Riaz contact details as a CSV file

naveed.riaz@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Shafiq (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07904 120986

Download Councillor Mohammed Shafiq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Shafiq contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.shafiq@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Brendan Stubbs

20 Glenaire
Shipley
Bradford
BD18 1EN

07473 845763

Download Councillor Brendan Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendan Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

brendan.stubbs@bradford.gov.uk