Contact details

Area Planning Panel (Bradford)

Councillor Sabiya Khan

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822756

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as a CSV file

sabiya.khan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Brendan Stubbs

20 Glenaire
Shipley
Bradford
BD18 1EN

07473 845763

Download Councillor Brendan Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendan Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

brendan.stubbs@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Riaz Ahmed (Reserve)

2 Thornbury Avenue
Thornbury
Bradford
BD3 8HY

01274 665749
07971 602245

Download Councillor Riaz Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Riaz Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

cllr.riazahmed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Shakeela Lal (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07782 166376

Download Councillor Shakeela Lal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shakeela Lal contact details as a CSV file

shakeela.lal@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Glentworth

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 503610

Download Councillor Julie Glentworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Glentworth contact details as a CSV file

julie.glentworth@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Allison Coates (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590480

Download Councillor Allison Coates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allison Coates contact details as a CSV file

allison.coates@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Dodds (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 576624
07775 411932

Download Councillor Joanne Dodds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Dodds contact details as a CSV file

joanne.dodds@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Arshad Hussain (Chair)

22 Little Lane
Bradford
BD9 5HD

01274 822845
07795 656573

Download Councillor Arshad Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arshad Hussain contact details as a CSV file

arshad.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Thornton (Reserve)

6 Beechwood Road
Wibsey
Bradford
BD6 3AQ

01274 792201

Download Councillor Andrew Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Thornton contact details as a CSV file

andrew.thornton@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Amran (Deputy Chair)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07802 186873

Download Councillor Mohammed Amran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Amran contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.amran@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Celia Hickson

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590351

Download Councillor Celia Hickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Celia Hickson contact details as a CSV file

celia.hickson@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Humphreys (Reserve)

c/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822734

Download Councillor Julie Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

julie.humphreys@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Whitaker (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590476

Download Councillor Caroline Whitaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Whitaker contact details as a CSV file

caroline.whitaker@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Walsh

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590678

Download Councillor Andy Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Walsh contact details as a CSV file

andy.walsh@bradford.gov.uk