Contact details

Keighley Area Committee

Councillor Caroline Firth

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822722

Download Councillor Caroline Firth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Firth contact details as a CSV file

caroline.firth@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohsin Hussain

75 Devonshire Street
Keighley
BD21 2BJ

07706 032949

Download Councillor Mohsin Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohsin Hussain contact details as a CSV file

mohsin.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Lintern

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 393817

Download Councillor Julie Lintern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Lintern contact details as a CSV file

julie.lintern@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Brown (Chair)

1 New Street
Dockroyd Lane
Oakworth
Keighley
BD22 7RP

01535 646074
07854 966606

Download Councillor Russell Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Brown contact details as a CSV file

russell.brown@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Loy (Deputy Chair)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590669

Download Councillor Andrew Loy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Loy contact details as a CSV file

andrew.loy@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Glentworth

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 503610

Download Councillor Julie Glentworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Glentworth contact details as a CSV file

julie.glentworth@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Whitaker

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590476

Download Councillor Caroline Whitaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Whitaker contact details as a CSV file

caroline.whitaker@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Nazam

61 Cliffe Street
Keighey
BD21 2ET

07912 076071

Download Councillor Mohammed Nazam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Nazam contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.nazam@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Hawkesworth

29 Manley Road
Ben Rhydding
Ilkley
LS29 0QP

01943 600701
07860 856203

Download Councillor Anne Hawkesworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Hawkesworth contact details as a CSV file

anne.hawkesworth@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Robinson (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07974 865059

Download Councillor Lisa Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Robinson contact details as a CSV file

cllrlisa.robinson@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Godwin (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822720

Download Councillor Paul Godwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Godwin contact details as a CSV file

paul.godwin@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Slater (Reserve)

19 Lady Lane
Bingley
Bradford
BD16 4AG

01274 564099

Download Councillor Malcolm Slater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Slater contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.slater@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor David Nunns (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07974 865145

Download Councillor David Nunns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Nunns contact details as a CSV file

david.nunns@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Poulsen (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01535 647756

Download Councillor Rebecca Poulsen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Poulsen contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.poulsen@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Herd (Reserve)

Great Stones Farm
Oxenhope
Keighley
BD22 9QP

07837 711570

Download Councillor Chris Herd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Herd contact details as a CSV file

chris.herd@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Russell (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07974 865089

Download Councillor Janet Russell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Russell contact details as a CSV file

janet.russell@bradford.gov.uk