Contact details

Keighley Area Committee

Councillor Russell Brown (Chair)

1 New Street
Dockroyd Lane
Oakworth
Keighley
BD22 7RP

01535 646074
07854 966606

Download Councillor Russell Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Brown contact details as a CSV file

russell.brown@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Zafar Ali

2 Cark Road
Keighley
BD21 3BT

07940 741438

Download Councillor Zafar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zafar Ali contact details as a CSV file

zafar.ali@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Hawkesworth

29 Manley Road
Ben Rhydding
Ilkley
LS29 0QP

01943 600701
07860 856203

Download Councillor Anne Hawkesworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Hawkesworth contact details as a CSV file

anne.hawkesworth@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Herd

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822765

Download Councillor Chris Herd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Herd contact details as a CSV file

chris.herd@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kyle Green

44 Ben Rhydding Road
Ilkley
LS29 8RL

07971 395709

Download Councillor Kyle Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kyle Green contact details as a CSV file

kyle.green@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Lintern

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 393817

Download Councillor Julie Lintern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Lintern contact details as a CSV file

julie.lintern@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Firth

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822722

Download Councillor Caroline Firth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Firth contact details as a CSV file

caroline.firth@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Clarke

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505805

Download Councillor Peter Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Clarke contact details as a CSV file

peter.clarke@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohsin Hussain

75 Devonshire Street
Keighley
BD21 2BJ

07706 032949

Download Councillor Mohsin Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohsin Hussain contact details as a CSV file

mohsin.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Godwin (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822720

Download Councillor Paul Godwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Godwin contact details as a CSV file

paul.godwin@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Slater (Reserve)

19 Lady Lane
Bingley
BD16 4AG

01274 564099

Download Councillor Malcolm Slater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Slater contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.slater@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Goodall (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 394762

Download Councillor Owen Goodall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Goodall contact details as a CSV file

owen.goodall@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Doreen Lee (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 967467

Download Councillor Doreen Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doreen Lee contact details as a CSV file

doreen.lee@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Whitaker (Reserve)

17 Buckden Court
Silsden
Keighley
BD20 9LY

07970 822774

Download Councillor Rebecca Whitaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Whitaker contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.whitaker@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Poulsen (Reserve)

44 Ivy Bank Lane
Haworth
Keighley
BD22 8PD

01535 647756

Download Councillor Rebecca Poulsen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Poulsen contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.poulsen@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Glentworth (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 503610

Download Councillor Julie Glentworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Glentworth contact details as a CSV file

julie.glentworth@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Nazam (Reserve)

61 Cliffe Street
Keighey
BD21 2ET

07912 076071

Download Councillor Mohammed Nazam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Nazam contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.nazam@bradford.gov.uk