Contact details

Health and Social Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Vanda Greenwood (Chair)

14 Oakleigh View
Baildon
BD17 5TP

01274 586117
07866 110583

Download Councillor Vanda Greenwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanda Greenwood contact details as a CSV file

vanda.greenwood@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Humphreys (Deputy Chair)

27 Cavendish Road
Idle
Bradford
BD10 9LE

07970 822734

Download Councillor Julie Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

julie.humphreys@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Godwin

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822720

Download Councillor Paul Godwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Godwin contact details as a CSV file

paul.godwin@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Hargreaves

1 Briggs Villas
Queensbury
Bradford
BD13 2EP

07970 822741

Download Councillor Robert Hargreaves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Hargreaves contact details as a CSV file

robert.hargreaves@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ralph Berry

43 Leyburn Grove
Shipley
BD18 3NR

01274 770869
07976 382993

Download Councillor Ralph Berry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ralph Berry contact details as a CSV file

ralph.berry@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Zafar Iqbal

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07539 696877

Download Councillor Zafar Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zafar Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

zafar.iqbal@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Glentworth

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 503610

Download Councillor Julie Glentworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Glentworth contact details as a CSV file

julie.glentworth@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Majkowski

39 Meldon Way
Bradford
BD6 3WP

07811 505677

Download Councillor Luke Majkowski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Majkowski contact details as a CSV file

luke.majkowski@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Alun Griffiths

Middle Barn
8 Thornton Hall Farm
Bradford
BD13 3EG

01274 830257

Download Councillor Alun Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alun Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

alun.griffiths@bradford.gov.uk

Susan Crowe

(Address not supplied)

Trevor Ramsay

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Hassan Khan (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07976 756753

Download Councillor Hassan Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hassan Khan contact details as a CSV file

hassan.khan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Fareeda Mir (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822749

Download Councillor Fareeda Mir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fareeda Mir contact details as a CSV file

fareeda.mir@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Sunderland (Reserve)

38 Westfield Lane
Idle
Bradford
BD10 8PY

07771 816991

Download Councillor Jeanette Sunderland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Sunderland contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.sunderland@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sameena Akhtar (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 103215

Download Councillor Sameena Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sameena Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

sameena.akhtar@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Lintern (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 393817

Download Councillor Julie Lintern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Lintern contact details as a CSV file

julie.lintern@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Sullivan (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 487546

Download Councillor Paul Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

paul.sullivan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Clarke (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505807

Download Councillor Joan Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Clarke contact details as a CSV file

joan.clarke@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Clarke (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505805

Download Councillor Peter Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Clarke contact details as a CSV file

peter.clarke@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Nussrat Mohammed (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07828 100962

Download Councillor Nussrat Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nussrat Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

nussrat.mohammed@bradford.gov.uk

Asad Shah (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)