Contact details

Governance and Audit Committee

Councillor Angela Tait (Chair)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 100591

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as a CSV file

angela.tait@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Thornton (Deputy Chair)

6 Beechwood Road
Wibsey
Bradford
BD6 3AQ

01274 792201

Download Councillor Andrew Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Thornton contact details as a CSV file

andrew.thornton@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Godwin

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822720

Download Councillor Paul Godwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Godwin contact details as a CSV file

paul.godwin@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Felstead

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505799

Download Councillor Bob Felstead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Felstead contact details as a CSV file

bob.felstead@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Celia Hickson

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590351

Download Councillor Celia Hickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Celia Hickson contact details as a CSV file

celia.hickson@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Alipoor (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 503606

Download Councillor Margaret Alipoor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Alipoor contact details as a CSV file

margaret.alipoor@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pollard (Reserve)

8 Moorfield Drive
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6LQ

01274 593482

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as a CSV file

mike.pollard@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kamran Hussain (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07931 123682

Download Councillor Kamran Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kamran Hussain contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kamranhussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Hassan Khan (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07976 756753

Download Councillor Hassan Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hassan Khan contact details as a CSV file

hassan.khan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Love (Reserve)

7 Farfield Road
Bradford
BD18 4QP

01274 829069
07554 332659

Download Councillor Martin Love contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Love contact details as a CSV file

martin.love@bradford.gov.uk