Contact details

Governance and Audit Committee

Councillor Angela Tait (Chair)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 100591

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as a CSV file

angela.tait@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Thornton (Deputy Chair)

6 Beechwood Road
Wibsey
Bradford
BD6 3AQ

01274 792201

Download Councillor Andrew Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Thornton contact details as a CSV file

andrew.thornton@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Godwin

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822720

Download Councillor Paul Godwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Godwin contact details as a CSV file

paul.godwin@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pollard

8 Moorfield Drive
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6LQ

01274 593482

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as a CSV file

mike.pollard@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Reid

11 Woodfield Close
Bradford
BD10 9JG

01274 621676
07751 596579

Download Councillor Geoff Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Reid contact details as a CSV file

geoff.reid@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Slater (Reserve)

19 Lady Lane
Bingley
BD16 4AG

01274 564099

Download Councillor Malcolm Slater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Slater contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.slater@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Nazam Azam (Reserve)

c/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07723 944955

Download Councillor Nazam Azam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nazam Azam contact details as a CSV file

nazam.azam@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Tariq Hussain (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07812 001545

Download Councillor Tariq Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tariq Hussain contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tariqhussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Felstead (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505799

Download Councillor Bob Felstead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Felstead contact details as a CSV file

bob.felstead@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Sunderland (Reserve)

38 Westfield Lane
Idle
Bradford
BD10 8PY

07771 816991

Download Councillor Jeanette Sunderland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Sunderland contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.sunderland@bradford.gov.uk