Contact details

Governance and Audit Committee

Councillor Michael Johnson (Chair)

2B Prince Street
Haworth
Keighley
BD22 8LE

07971 357228

Download Councillor Michael Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Johnson contact details as a CSV file

michael.johnson@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Thornton (Deputy Chair)

6 Beechwood Road
Wibsey
Bradford
BD6 3AQ

01274 792201

Download Councillor Andrew Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Thornton contact details as a CSV file

andrew.thornton@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Swallow

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07435 003109

Download Councillor Michelle Swallow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Swallow contact details as a CSV file

michelle.swallow@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pollard

8 Moorfield Drive
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6LQ

01274 593482

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as a CSV file

mike.pollard@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Reid

11 Woodfield Close
Bradford
BD10 9JG

01274 621676
07751 596579

Download Councillor Geoff Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Reid contact details as a CSV file

geoff.reid@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Shakeela Lal (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07782 166376

Download Councillor Shakeela Lal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shakeela Lal contact details as a CSV file

shakeela.lal@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Rosie Watson (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 393879
07582 101622

Download Councillor Rosie Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosie Watson contact details as a CSV file

rosie.watson@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Sunderland (Reserve)

38 Westfield Lane
Idle
Bradford
BD10 8PY

01274 611607

Download Councillor Jeanette Sunderland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Sunderland contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.sunderland@bradford.gov.uk