Contact details

Governance and Audit Committee

Councillor Michael Johnson (Chair)

2B Prince Street
Haworth
Keighley
BD22 8LE

07971 357228

Download Councillor Michael Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Johnson contact details as a CSV file

michael.johnson@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Thornton (Deputy Chair)

6 Beechwood Road
Wibsey
Bradford
BD6 3AQ

01274 792201

Download Councillor Andrew Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Thornton contact details as a CSV file

andrew.thornton@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Swallow

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07435 003109

Download Councillor Michelle Swallow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Swallow contact details as a CSV file

michelle.swallow@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pollard

8 Moorfield Drive
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6LQ

01274 593482

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as a CSV file

mike.pollard@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Reid

11 Woodfield Close
Bradford
BD10 9JG

01274 621676
07751 596579

Download Councillor Geoff Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Reid contact details as a CSV file

geoff.reid@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Ellis (Reserve)

The Croft
HIllhouse Lane
Oxenhope
BD22 9JH

07976 753592

Download Councillor Michael Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Ellis contact details as a CSV file

michael.ellis@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Godwin (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822720

Download Councillor Paul Godwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Godwin contact details as a CSV file

paul.godwin@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Slater (Reserve)

19 Lady Lane
Bingley
BD16 4AG

01274 564099

Download Councillor Malcolm Slater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Slater contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.slater@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Rosie Watson (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 393879
07582 101622

Download Councillor Rosie Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosie Watson contact details as a CSV file

rosie.watson@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Brendan Stubbs (Reserve)

576 Leeds Road
Thackley
Bradford
BD10 8JH

07473 845763

Download Councillor Brendan Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendan Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

brendan.stubbs@bradford.gov.uk