Contact details

Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Matthew Bibby

2 Edgehill Close
Queensbury
Bradford
BD13 1QL

07971 513583

Download Councillor Matthew Bibby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Bibby contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthewbibby@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Naveed Riaz

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07840 000003

Download Councillor Naveed Riaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naveed Riaz contact details as a CSV file

naveed.riaz@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Birch (Reserve)

6 Village Mews
Wilsden
Bradford
BD15 0DG

07811 505803

Download Councillor Sally Birch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Birch contact details as a CSV file

sally.birch@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Nazam (Reserve)

61 Cliffe Street
Keighey
BD21 2ET

07912 076071

Download Councillor Mohammed Nazam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Nazam contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.nazam@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Nazam Azam (Chair)

c/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07723 944955

Download Councillor Nazam Azam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nazam Azam contact details as a CSV file

nazam.azam@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Tait (Deputy Chair)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 100591

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as a CSV file

angela.tait@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sameena Akhtar

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 103215

Download Councillor Sameena Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sameena Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

sameena.akhtar@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor David Green

Flat 29, Behrens Warehouse
26 East Parade
Little Germany
Bradford
BD1 5HD

07876 038279

Download Councillor David Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Green contact details as a CSV file

david.green@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Arshad Hussain

22 Little Lane
Bradford
BD9 5HD

01274 822845
07795 656573

Download Councillor Arshad Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arshad Hussain contact details as a CSV file

arshad.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sarfraz Nazir

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 101632

Download Councillor Sarfraz Nazir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarfraz Nazir contact details as a CSV file

sarfraz.nazir@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Dearden (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 503607

Download Councillor Marcus Dearden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Dearden contact details as a CSV file

marcus.dearden@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ibrar Hussain (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 503608

Download Councillor Ibrar Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ibrar Hussain contact details as a CSV file

ibrar.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Tariq Hussain (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07812 001545

Download Councillor Tariq Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tariq Hussain contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tariqhussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Taj Salam (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07976 393844

Download Councillor Taj Salam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Taj Salam contact details as a CSV file

taj.salam@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Shafiq (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07904 120986

Download Councillor Mohammed Shafiq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Shafiq contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.shafiq@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Sunderland

38 Westfield Lane
Idle
Bradford
BD10 8PY

07771 816991

Download Councillor Jeanette Sunderland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Sunderland contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.sunderland@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Alun Griffiths (Reserve)

Middle Barn
8 Thornton Hall Farm
Bradford
BD13 3EG

01274 830257

Download Councillor Alun Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alun Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

alun.griffiths@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Vick Jenkins

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822736

Download Councillor Vick Jenkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vick Jenkins contact details as a CSV file

vick.jenkins@bradford.gov.uk

Yusuf Patel (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ruth Wood (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822737

Download Councillor Ruth Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Wood contact details as a CSV file

ruth.wood@bradford.gov.uk