Contact details

Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Mike Pollard

8 Moorfield Drive
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6LQ

01274 593482

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as a CSV file

mike.pollard@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Townend (Reserve)

13 Belmont Avenue
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 5AJ

01274 587248

Download Councillor Valerie Townend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie Townend contact details as a CSV file

val.townend@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Nazam Azam (Chair)

c/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07723 944955

Download Councillor Nazam Azam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nazam Azam contact details as a CSV file

nazam.azam@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor David Green

Flat 29, Behrens Warehouse
26 East Parage
Little Germany
Bradford
BD1 5HD

07876 038279

Download Councillor David Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Green contact details as a CSV file

david.green@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kamran Hussain

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07931 123682

Download Councillor Kamran Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kamran Hussain contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kamranhussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Rosie Watson

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 393879
07582 101622

Download Councillor Rosie Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosie Watson contact details as a CSV file

rosie.watson@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sameena Akhtar (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 103215

Download Councillor Sameena Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sameena Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

sameena.akhtar@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Tariq Hussain (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07812 001545

Download Councillor Tariq Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tariq Hussain contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tariqhussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sarfraz Nazir (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 101632

Download Councillor Sarfraz Nazir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarfraz Nazir contact details as a CSV file

sarfraz.nazir@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Thirkill (Reserve)

16 Oxford Street
Clayton
Bradford
BD14 6RG

01274 418170
07846 344071

Download Councillor Carol Thirkill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Thirkill contact details as a CSV file

carol.thirkill@bradford.gov.uk

Yusuf Patel (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alun Griffiths

Middle Barn
8 Thornton Hall Farm
Bradford
BD13 3EG

01274 830257

Download Councillor Alun Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alun Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

alun.griffiths@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Reid (Reserve)

11 Woodfield Close
Bradford
BD10 9JG

01274 621676
07751 596579

Download Councillor Geoff Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Reid contact details as a CSV file

geoff.reid@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Taj Salam (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07976 393844

Download Councillor Taj Salam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Taj Salam contact details as a CSV file

taj.salam@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Bibby

2 Edgehill Close
Queensbury
Bradford
BD13 1QL

07971 513583

Download Councillor Matthew Bibby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Bibby contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthewbibby@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Tait (Deputy Chair)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 100591

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as a CSV file

angela.tait@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Naveed Riaz

Siakh Farm House
101 Harecroft
Wilsden
Bradford
BD15 0BX

07840 000003

Download Councillor Naveed Riaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naveed Riaz contact details as a CSV file

naveed.riaz@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Shafiq

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07904 120986

Download Councillor Mohammed Shafiq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Shafiq contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.shafiq@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Winnard (Reserve)

8 Nightingale Walk
Gilstead
Bingley
BD16 3QB

07971 395710

Download Councillor Geoff Winnard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Winnard contact details as a CSV file

geoff.winnard@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Barker (Reserve)

23 Menston Old Lane
Burley in Wharfedale
Ilkley
LS29 7QQ

07582 103495

Download Councillor Gerry Barker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerry Barker contact details as a CSV file

gerry.barker@bradford.gov.uk