Contact details

Children's Services Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Mike Gibbons

Apt 3
19 Low Beck
Ilkley
LS29 0UN

07967 032996

Download Councillor Mike Gibbons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Gibbons contact details as a CSV file

mike.gibbons@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pollard (Deputy Chair)

8 Moorfield Drive
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6LQ

01274 593482

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as a CSV file

mike.pollard@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Suhail Choudhry

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 394614

Download Councillor Suhail Choudhry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suhail Choudhry contact details as a CSV file

suhail.choudhry@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Humphreys

27 Cavendish Road
Idle
Bradford
BD10 9LE

07970 822734

Download Councillor Julie Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

julie.humphreys@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Arshad Hussain

22 Little Lane
Bradford
BD9 5HD

01274 822845
07795 656573

Download Councillor Arshad Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arshad Hussain contact details as a CSV file

arshad.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sabiya Khan

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822756

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as a CSV file

sabiya.khan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Mullaney

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 101637

Download Councillor Beverley Mullaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beverley Mullaney contact details as a CSV file

beverley.mullaney@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor David Ward

8 Greenfield Lane
Idle
Bradford
BD10 8PT

07807 256970

Download Councillor David Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Ward contact details as a CSV file

david.ward@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Talat Sajawal

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07931 608409

Download Councillor Talat Sajawal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Talat Sajawal contact details as a CSV file

talat.sajawal@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kyle Green (Reserve)

44 Ben Rhydding Road
Ilkley
LS29 8RL

07971 395709

Download Councillor Kyle Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kyle Green contact details as a CSV file

kyle.green@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Goodall (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 394762

Download Councillor Owen Goodall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Goodall contact details as a CSV file

owen.goodall@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Firth (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822722

Download Councillor Caroline Firth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Firth contact details as a CSV file

caroline.firth@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Rizwana Jamil (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 103496

Download Councillor Rizwana Jamil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rizwana Jamil contact details as a CSV file

rizwana.jamil@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Hassan Khan (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07976 756753

Download Councillor Hassan Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hassan Khan contact details as a CSV file

hassan.khan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Fareeda Mir (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822749

Download Councillor Fareeda Mir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fareeda Mir contact details as a CSV file

fareeda.mir@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Wood (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822737

Download Councillor Ruth Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Wood contact details as a CSV file

ruth.wood@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Alun Griffiths (Reserve)

Middle Barn
8 Thornton Hall Farm
Bradford
BD13 3EG

01274 830257

Download Councillor Alun Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alun Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

alun.griffiths@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Khadim Hussain (Reserve)

15 Drake Street
Keighley
BD21 3AY

07939 438438

Download Councillor Khadim Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Khadim Hussain contact details as a CSV file

khadim.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Claire Parr

(Address not supplied)

Joyce Simpson

(Address not supplied)

Kerr Kennedy

(Address not supplied)

Tom Bright

(Address not supplied)

Kathrine Haskett

(Address not supplied)

Fauzia Raza

(Address not supplied)