Contact details

Children's Services Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Geoff Winnard (Chair)

8 Nightingale Walk
Gilstead
Bingley
BD16 3QB

07971 395710

Download Councillor Geoff Winnard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Winnard contact details as a CSV file

geoff.winnard@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pollard (Deputy Chair)

8 Moorfield Drive
Baildon
Shipley
BD17 6LQ

01274 593482

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Pollard contact details as a CSV file

mike.pollard@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Alipoor

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 503606

Download Councillor Margaret Alipoor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Alipoor contact details as a CSV file

margaret.alipoor@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Suhail Choudhry

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 394614

Download Councillor Suhail Choudhry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suhail Choudhry contact details as a CSV file

suhail.choudhry@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Humphreys

27 Cavendish Road
Idle
Bradford
BD10 9LE

07970 822734

Download Councillor Julie Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

julie.humphreys@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Rizwana Jamil

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 103496

Download Councillor Rizwana Jamil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rizwana Jamil contact details as a CSV file

rizwana.jamil@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Nussrat Mohammed

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07828 100962

Download Councillor Nussrat Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nussrat Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

nussrat.mohammed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Brendan Stubbs

20 Glenaire
Shipley
Bradford
BD18 1EN

07473 845763

Download Councillor Brendan Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendan Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

brendan.stubbs@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Talat Sajawal

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07931 608409

Download Councillor Talat Sajawal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Talat Sajawal contact details as a CSV file

talat.sajawal@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kyle Green (Reserve)

44 Ben Rhydding Road
Ilkley
LS29 8RL

07971 395709

Download Councillor Kyle Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kyle Green contact details as a CSV file

kyle.green@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Felstead (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505799

Download Councillor Bob Felstead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Felstead contact details as a CSV file

bob.felstead@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Firth (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822722

Download Councillor Caroline Firth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Firth contact details as a CSV file

caroline.firth@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Hassan Khan (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07976 756753

Download Councillor Hassan Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hassan Khan contact details as a CSV file

hassan.khan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Fareeda Mir (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822749

Download Councillor Fareeda Mir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fareeda Mir contact details as a CSV file

fareeda.mir@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Wood (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822737

Download Councillor Ruth Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Wood contact details as a CSV file

ruth.wood@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Knox

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 394655

Download Councillor Susan Knox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Knox contact details as a CSV file

susan.knox@bradford.gov.uk

Joyce Simpson

(Address not supplied)

Fauzia Raza

(Address not supplied)

Tom Bright

(Address not supplied)

Dr Samina Karim

(Address not supplied)