Contact details

Bradford West Area Committee

Councillor Nazam Azam (Reserve)

c/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07723 944955

Download Councillor Nazam Azam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nazam Azam contact details as a CSV file

nazam.azam@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Amran

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07802 186873

Download Councillor Mohammed Amran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Amran contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.amran@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Duffy (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 100574

Download Councillor Sue Duffy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Duffy contact details as a CSV file

sue.duffy@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Shabir Hussain (Reserve)

c/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07976 786420

Download Councillor Shabir Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shabir Hussain contact details as a CSV file

shabir.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammad Shabbir (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07944 435722

Download Councillor Mohammad Shabbir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammad Shabbir contact details as a CSV file

mohammad.shabbir@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Fozia Shaheen (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07941 584502

Download Councillor Fozia Shaheen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fozia Shaheen contact details as a CSV file

fozia.shaheen@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sameena Akhtar

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 103215

Download Councillor Sameena Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sameena Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

sameena.akhtar@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Dunbar (Reserve)

c/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07712 476128

Download Councillor Richard Dunbar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Dunbar contact details as a CSV file

richard.dunbar@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Arshad Hussain (Reserve)

22 Little Lane
Bradford
BD9 5HD

01274 822845
07795 656573

Download Councillor Arshad Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arshad Hussain contact details as a CSV file

arshad.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Shakeela Lal (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07782 166376

Download Councillor Shakeela Lal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shakeela Lal contact details as a CSV file

shakeela.lal@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Nussrat Mohammed

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07828 100962

Download Councillor Nussrat Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nussrat Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

nussrat.mohammed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Swallow (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07435 003109

Download Councillor Michelle Swallow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Swallow contact details as a CSV file

michelle.swallow@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Thirkill

16 Oxford Street
Clayton
Bradford
BD14 6RG

01274 418170
07846 344071

Download Councillor Carol Thirkill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Thirkill contact details as a CSV file

carol.thirkill@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sarfraz Nazir

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 101632

Download Councillor Sarfraz Nazir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarfraz Nazir contact details as a CSV file

sarfraz.nazir@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Aneela Ahmed

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 101628

Download Councillor Aneela Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aneela Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

aneela.ahmed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sinead Engel

16 Rhodesia Avenue
Bradford
BD15 7RL

07754 354734

Download Councillor Sinead Engel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sinead Engel contact details as a CSV file

sinead.engel@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Mullaney

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 101637

Download Councillor Beverley Mullaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beverley Mullaney contact details as a CSV file

beverley.mullaney@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kamran Hussain

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07931 123682

Download Councillor Kamran Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kamran Hussain contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kamranhussain@bradford.gov.uk