Contact details

Bradford South Area Committee

Councillor Joanne Dodds

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 576624
07775 411932

Download Councillor Joanne Dodds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Dodds contact details as a CSV file

joanne.dodds@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Dodds (Chair)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 576624
07775 411932

Download Councillor Joanne Dodds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Dodds contact details as a CSV file

joanne.dodds@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Dodds (Chair)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 576624
07775 411932

Download Councillor Joanne Dodds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Dodds contact details as a CSV file

joanne.dodds@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sabiya Khan (Deputy Chair)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822756

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as a CSV file

sabiya.khan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sabiya Khan (Deputy Chair)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822756

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as a CSV file

sabiya.khan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Thornton

6 Beechwood Road
Wibsey
Bradford
BD6 3AQ

01274 792201

Download Councillor Andrew Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Thornton contact details as a CSV file

andrew.thornton@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sabiya Khan

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822756

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as a CSV file

sabiya.khan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor David Warburton

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01535 210176
07582 101442

Download Councillor David Warburton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Warburton contact details as a CSV file

david.warburton@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Wood

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822737

Download Councillor Ruth Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Wood contact details as a CSV file

ruth.wood@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Tariq Hussain

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07812 001545

Download Councillor Tariq Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tariq Hussain contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tariqhussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ralph Berry (Reserve)

43 Leyburn Grove
Shipley
BD18 3NR

01274 770869
07976 382993

Download Councillor Ralph Berry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ralph Berry contact details as a CSV file

ralph.berry@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kausar Mukhtar

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 395706

Download Councillor Kausar Mukhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kausar Mukhtar contact details as a CSV file

kausar.mukhtar@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Ferriby (Reserve)

367 New Works Road
Low Moor
Bradford
BD12 0UD

01274 674306

Download Councillor Sarah Ferriby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Ferriby contact details as a CSV file

sarah.ferriby@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor David Green (Reserve)

Flat 29, Behrens Warehouse
26 East Parade
Little Germany
Bradford
BD1 5HD

07876 038279

Download Councillor David Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Green contact details as a CSV file

david.green@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Jabar (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07828 070248

Download Councillor Abdul Jabar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Jabar contact details as a CSV file

abdul.jabar@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Tait (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 100591

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as a CSV file

angela.tait@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Wainwright (Reserve)

37 Rushmoor Road
Holme Wood
Bradford
BD4 9BA

01274 820774
07795 808759

Download Councillor Alan Wainwright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Wainwright contact details as a CSV file

alan.wainwright@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Bibby

2 Edgehill Close
Queensbury
Bradford
BD13 1QL

07971 513583

Download Councillor Matthew Bibby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Bibby contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthewbibby@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Clarke

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505807

Download Councillor Joan Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Clarke contact details as a CSV file

joan.clarke@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Majkowski (Reserve)

39 Meldon Way
Bradford
BD6 3WP

07811 505677

Download Councillor Luke Majkowski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Majkowski contact details as a CSV file

luke.majkowski@bradford.gov.uk