Contact details

Bradford South Area Committee

Councillor Alan Wainwright (Chair)

37 Rushmoor Road
Holme Wood
Bradford
BD4 9BA

01274 820774
07795 808759

Download Councillor Alan Wainwright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Wainwright contact details as a CSV file

alan.wainwright@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Tariq Hussain (Deputy Chair)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07812 001545

Download Councillor Tariq Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tariq Hussain contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tariqhussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ralph Berry (Reserve)

43 Leyburn Grove
Shipley
BD18 3NR

01274 770869
07976 382993

Download Councillor Ralph Berry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ralph Berry contact details as a CSV file

ralph.berry@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Dodds

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 576624
07775 411932

Download Councillor Joanne Dodds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Dodds contact details as a CSV file

joanne.dodds@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor David Warburton

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01535 210176
07582 101442

Download Councillor David Warburton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Warburton contact details as a CSV file

david.warburton@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Wood

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822737

Download Councillor Ruth Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Wood contact details as a CSV file

ruth.wood@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Ferriby (Reserve)

367 New Works Road
Low Moor
Bradford
BD12 0UD

01274 674306

Download Councillor Sarah Ferriby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Ferriby contact details as a CSV file

sarah.ferriby@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor David Green (Reserve)

Flat 29, Behrens Warehouse
26 East Parade
Little Germany
Bradford
BD1 5HD

07876 038279

Download Councillor David Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Green contact details as a CSV file

david.green@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Jabar (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07828 070248

Download Councillor Abdul Jabar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Jabar contact details as a CSV file

abdul.jabar@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Johnson (Reserve)

2B Prince Street
Haworth
Keighley
BD22 8LE

07971 357228

Download Councillor Michael Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Johnson contact details as a CSV file

michael.johnson@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Tait (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 100591

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Tait contact details as a CSV file

angela.tait@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Thornton (Reserve)

6 Beechwood Road
Wibsey
Bradford
BD6 3AQ

01274 792201

Download Councillor Andrew Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Thornton contact details as a CSV file

andrew.thornton@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Rosie Watson (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 393879
07582 101622

Download Councillor Rosie Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosie Watson contact details as a CSV file

rosie.watson@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Hargreaves (Reserve)

3 Upcroft Court
Queensbury
Bradford
BD13 1JN

07970 822741

Download Councillor Robert Hargreaves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Hargreaves contact details as a CSV file

robert.hargreaves@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sabiya Khan

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822756

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sabiya Khan contact details as a CSV file

sabiya.khan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Bibby

2 Edgehill Close
Queensbury
Bradford
BD13 1QL

07971 513583

Download Councillor Matthew Bibby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Bibby contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthewbibby@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Kausar Mukhtar

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 395706

Download Councillor Kausar Mukhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kausar Mukhtar contact details as a CSV file

kausar.mukhtar@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Cromie

13 Station Road
Queensbury
Bradford
BD13 1AE

01274 884899
07745 683112

Download Councillor Lynda Cromie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Cromie contact details as a CSV file

lynda.cromie@bradford.gov.uk