Contact details

Bradford East Area Committee

Councillor Rachel Sunderland

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

01274 634683
07943 547296

Download Councillor Rachel Sunderland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Sunderland contact details as a CSV file

rachel.sunderland@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Sunderland

38 Westfield Lane
Idle
Bradford
BD10 8PY

07771 816991

Download Councillor Jeanette Sunderland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Sunderland contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.sunderland@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Knox

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 394655

Download Councillor Susan Knox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Knox contact details as a CSV file

susan.knox@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Riaz Ahmed

2 Thornbury Avenue
Thornbury
Bradford
BD3 8HY

01274 665749
07971 602245

Download Councillor Riaz Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Riaz Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

cllr.riazahmed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Suhail Choudhry

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 394614

Download Councillor Suhail Choudhry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suhail Choudhry contact details as a CSV file

suhail.choudhry@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Hassan Khan

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07976 756753

Download Councillor Hassan Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hassan Khan contact details as a CSV file

hassan.khan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Zafar Iqbal

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07539 696877

Download Councillor Zafar Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zafar Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

zafar.iqbal@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Fareeda Mir

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822749

Download Councillor Fareeda Mir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fareeda Mir contact details as a CSV file

fareeda.mir@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Cunningham

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505804

Download Councillor Simon Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

simon.cunningham@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Taj Salam (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07976 393844

Download Councillor Taj Salam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Taj Salam contact details as a CSV file

taj.salam@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Rizwana Jamil (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 103496

Download Councillor Rizwana Jamil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rizwana Jamil contact details as a CSV file

rizwana.jamil@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Humphreys (Reserve)

27 Cavendish Road
Idle
Bradford
BD10 9LE

07970 822734

Download Councillor Julie Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

julie.humphreys@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Shafiq (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07904 120986

Download Councillor Mohammed Shafiq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Shafiq contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.shafiq@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Imran Khan (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07966 464828

Download Councillor Imran Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Khan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.imrankhan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Alun Griffiths (Reserve)

Middle Barn
8 Thornton Hall Farm
Bradford
BD13 3EG

01274 830257

Download Councillor Alun Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alun Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

alun.griffiths@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Reid (Reserve)

11 Woodfield Close
Bradford
BD10 9JG

01274 621676
07751 596579

Download Councillor Geoff Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Reid contact details as a CSV file

geoff.reid@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Brendan Stubbs (Reserve)

20 Glenaire
Shipley
Bradford
BD18 1EN

07473 845763

Download Councillor Brendan Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendan Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

brendan.stubbs@bradford.gov.uk