Contact details

Bradford East Area Committee

Councillor Zafar Iqbal (Chair)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07539 696877

Download Councillor Zafar Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zafar Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

zafar.iqbal@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Suhail Choudhry (Deputy Chair)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07971 394614

Download Councillor Suhail Choudhry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suhail Choudhry contact details as a CSV file

suhail.choudhry@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Hayden

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07793 008533

Download Councillor Chris Hayden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Hayden contact details as a CSV file

chris.hayden@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Parsons

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07974 865146

Download Councillor Ian Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Parsons contact details as a CSV file

ian.parsons@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Rizwana Jamil

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07582 103496

Download Councillor Rizwana Jamil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rizwana Jamil contact details as a CSV file

rizwana.jamil@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Brendan Stubbs

20 Glenaire
Shipley
Bradford
BD18 1EN

07473 845763

Download Councillor Brendan Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendan Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

brendan.stubbs@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Riaz Ahmed

2 Thornbury Avenue
Thornbury
Bradford
BD3 8HY

01274 665749
07971 602245

Download Councillor Riaz Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Riaz Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

cllr.riazahmed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Aislin Naylor

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590670

Download Councillor Aislin Naylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aislin Naylor contact details as a CSV file

aislin.naylor@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Talat Sajawal

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07931 608409

Download Councillor Talat Sajawal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Talat Sajawal contact details as a CSV file

talat.sajawal@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Hassan Khan (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07976 756753

Download Councillor Hassan Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hassan Khan contact details as a CSV file

hassan.khan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Taj Salam (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07976 393844

Download Councillor Taj Salam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Taj Salam contact details as a CSV file

taj.salam@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Cunningham (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505804

Download Councillor Simon Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

simon.cunningham@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Imran Khan (Reserve)

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07966 464828

Download Councillor Imran Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Khan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.imrankhan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Shafiq (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07904 120986

Download Councillor Mohammed Shafiq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Shafiq contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.shafiq@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Sunderland (Reserve)

38 Westfield Lane
Idle
Bradford
BD10 8PY

07771 816991

Download Councillor Jeanette Sunderland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Sunderland contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.sunderland@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Alun Griffiths (Reserve)

Middle Barn
8 Thornton Hall Farm
Bradford
BD13 3EG

01274 830257

Download Councillor Alun Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alun Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

alun.griffiths@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Noor Elahi (Reserve)

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07977 590667

Download Councillor Noor Elahi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Noor Elahi contact details as a CSV file

noor.elahi@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Sunderland (Reserve)

38 Westfield Lane
Idle
Bradford
BD10 8PY

07771 816991

Download Councillor Jeanette Sunderland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Sunderland contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.sunderland@bradford.gov.uk