Mailing list

Oxenhope Village Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Janet Foster (Clerk), Oxenhope Village Council, PO Box 883, Halifax, HX1 9TZ
Kevin Allmond, C/O Oxenhope Village Council, , , , , , 07972 717058, , kevin.allmond@oxenhopevillagecouncil.gov.uk
Michelle Dawson, C/O Oxenhope Village Council, , , , , , , 07972 717058, michelle.dawson@oxenhopevillagecouncil.gov.uk
Ken Eastwood (Ch), C/O Oxenhope Village Council, , , , , , , 07850 049487, ken.eastwood@oxenhopevillagecouncil.gov.uk
Robert Goulding, C/O Oxenhope Village Council, , , , , , , 07825 983922, robert.goulding@oxenhopevillagecouncil.gov.uk
Helen Hartley, C/O Oxenhope Village Council, , , , , , , 07972 717058, helen.hartley@oxenhopevillagecouncil.gov.uk
Peter McManus, C/O Oxenhope Village Council, , , , , , , 07527 558960, peter.mcmanus@oxenhopevillagecouncil.gov.uk
Chris Pawson, C/O Oxenhope Village Council, , , , , , , 07972 717058, chris.pawson@oxenhopevillagecouncil.gov.uk
Nick Scott- Pearce, C/o Oxenhope Village Council, , , , , , , 07972 717058, nick.pearce@oxenhopevillagecouncil.gov.uk