Mailing list

Haworth, Cross Roads & Stanbury Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Ms Lisa Balderstone (Clerk), 2 Gledhow Drive, Oxenhope, Keighley, BD22 9SA
Francisco (Tito) Arana, C/O Haworth Cross Roads & Stanbury Parish Council, , , , , , , 07811 263830, tito.arana@haworthcrossroadsstanbury-pc.gov.uk
Marion Aston, C/O Haworth Cross Roads & Stanbury, , , , , , 01853 644001, , marion.aston@haworthcrossroadsstanbury-pc.gov.uk
Peter Clarke, C/O Haworth Cross Roads & Stanbury Parish Council, , , , , , 01535 647465, , peter.clarke@haworthcrossroadsstanbury-pc.gov.uk
Jamie Cooper, C/O Haworth Cross Roads & Stanbury Parish Council, , , , , , , 07735 368312, jamie.cooper@haworthcrossroadsstanbury-pc.gov.uk
Sarah Cotton, C/O Haworth Cross Roads & Stanbury Parish Council, , , , , , 01535 644446, , sarah.cotton@haworthcrossroadsstanbury-pc.gov.uk
Andy Longden, C/O Haworth Cross Roads & Stanbury Parish Council, , , , , , , 07751 841929, andy.longden@haworthcrossroadsstanbury-pc.gov.uk
Trudy Mahon, C/O Haworh Cross Roads & Stanbury Parish Council, , , , , , 01535 648067, , trudy.mahon@haworthcrossroadsstanbury-pc.gov.uk
David Mahon, C/O Haworth Cross Roads & Stanbury Council, , , , , , 01535 648067, , david.mahon@haworthcrossroadsstanbury-pc.gov.uk
Gary Swallow, C/O Haworth Cross Roads & Stanbury-pc.gov.uk, , , , , , 01535 647066, , gary.swallow@haworthcrossroadsstanburypc.gov.uk
Bev Underwood, C/O Haworth Cross Roads & Stanbury Parish Council, , , , , , , 07760 211675, bev.underwood@haworthcrossroadsstanbury-pc.gov.uk