REGULATORY AND APPEALS COMMITTEE

Membership of Sub-Committees and appointment of Chairs and Deputies

Area Planning Panel (Bradford) (7)

Labour	Conservative	Green	Liberal Democrat
A Hussain (Ch)	Glentworth	Hickson	Stubbs
Amran (DCh)			
S Khan			
Hayden			
Alternates	Alternates	Alternates	Alternates
Lal	Coates	Whitaker	R Ahmed
Humphreys			
Dodds			
Thornton			

Area Planning Panel (Keighley and Shipley) (7)

Labour	Conservative	Green
Engel (Ch)	Herd	Warnes
Azam (DCh)	Loy	
Humphreys		
Dearden		
Alternates	Alternates	Alternates
Jamil	Pollard	Hickson
I Hussain	Sullivan	
Lintern		
Shafiq		

Corporate Parenting Panel (5)

Labour	Conservative	Green	
Duffy (Ch)	Pollard	Sutcliffe	
Thirkill (DCh)			
Alipoor			
Alternates	Alternates	Alternates	
Shaheen	Davies	Russell	
Silaileeli	Davies	Tussell	
Humphreys	Davies	Russell	

Bradford District Appeals Panel (12)

A Panel of three Councillors (including the Chair where possible) to be selected from the following lists:

Labour	Conservative	Liberal Democrat	Ilkley Independent
S Hussain (Ch)	Herd	R Ahmed	Hawkesworth
Shafiq (DCh)	Nunns		
A Ahmed			
I Hussain			
Green			
Iqbal			
Shaheen			
Wheatley			