Membership of Employee Appeals Panel and appointment of Chair and Deputy Chair

A Panel of three Councillors (including the Chair where possible) to be selected from the following lists:

Conservative	Labour
Brown	Jabar (Ch)
Cooke	Engel (DCh)
Miller	Azam
Pennington	Duffy
Shaw	Dunbar
B M Smith	Farley
Townend	Tariq Hussain
Whiteley	Iqbal
	H Khan
	Pullen
	Shaheen
	M Slater

I:\memberships\staff2015-16