## **STAFFING COMMITTEE**

## Membership of Employee Appeals Panel and appointment of Chair and Deputy Chair

A Panel of three Councillors (including the Chair where possible) to be selected from the following lists:

Conservative	Labour
Brown	Engel (Ch)
Cooke	Jabar (DCh)
L'Amie	Akthar
McCabe	Azam
Miller	Dunbar
Pennington	Farley
Shaw	Abid Hussain
M Smith	Shabir Hussain
Townend	H Khan
	I Khan
	Ross-Shaw
	M Slater

I:\memberships\staff2014-15