## **STAFFING COMMITTEE**

## Membership of Employee Appeals Panel and appointment of Chair and Deputy Chair

A Panel of three Councillors (including the Chair where possible) to be selected from the following lists:

Conservative	Labour
Brown	Engel (Ch)
Cooke	Jabar (DCh)
L'Amie	Azam
McCabe	Dredge
Miller	Farley
Pennington	Abid Hussain
Shah	Hasan Khan
Shaw	Imran Khan
M Smith	Ross-Shaw
Townend	M Slater

I:\memberships\staff2013-14